Copyright © 1999-2006
Echo Bay Productions. 
All Rights Reserved.


Vic Garcia: Guitar
Roberto Farias: Guitar
Kevin Reed: Bass

Ed Contreras: Percussion
Darren Rahn: Saxophone
Dan Egger-Belandria: Percussion
Vince Madison: Keyboards
William Pinner: Drums
Ross Krutsinger: Bass, Keyboards
Chad Johnson: Drums, Percussion

Although we don't perform with all these musicians on stage, they do at one time or another help us. We feel that they are part of the Echo Bay band.


You can also buy Echo Bay recordings locally at:
Borders • 1101 Hover St. • Longmont, CO • (303) 684-6446
Borders • 1 West Flatirons Circle Village #332 • Broomfield, CO • (303) 466-4044